Tropical Insurance Agency

Phone: (305) 221-2400
Fax: (305) 552-5360
8700 West Flagler Street
Suite 230
Miami, Florida 33174

Our Team

 


Sales Personnel

 

Nestor Rivero

President

Head of Commercial Lines

nestor@tropicalinsurance.com

 

Alfredo Gonzalez

Personal Lines Sales

Auto and Home

alfred@tropicalinsurance.com

 
 

Connie Lageyre

Personal Lines Sales

Auto and Home

Commercial Lines

connie@tropicalinsurance.com

 

Joyce Perez

Personal Lines Sales

Auto and Home

joyce@tropicalinsurance.com

 

 

Angel Bichara

Personal Lines Sales

Auto and Home

Commercial Lines Sales

angel@tropicalinsurance.com

 

Jose Marcos Rivero

Personal Lines Sales

Auto and Home

jose@tropicalinsurance.com

 

Carlos Lopez

Commercial Lines Sales

carlos@tropicalinsurance.com

 

 

Yami Boam

Personal Lines Sales

Auto and Home

Yami@tropicalinsurance.com

Customer Service Representatives

 


Auto Lines

Gema Lopez

gema@tropicalinsurance.com

 

Homeowners & Flood

Jessica Martin Gray

jgray@tropicalinsurance.com

 
 

Commercial Lines

Jessica Blanco

jessica@tropicalinsurance.com

 
 

  • Copyright © 2014 Tropical Insurance Agency. All Rights Reserved.